Alice is now Gigstar

I’ve been working on a total rewrite of Alice which I have renamed to Gigstar.

Just finishing testing this week and then I will release.

There will be no more posts here as the new site is on my blog here:

3 responses to “Alice is now Gigstar

  1. Fine app for android thanks for the tip I am already experimenting in my android and perfect
    a work in very nice.

  2. Can you please make it available on Windows Phone 8, I used to have it on Android and it was the best app for gig listings. It was one of the few apps i used on a regular basis

Leave a Reply

